Mission.

FINLENCE Consulting is an entity dedicated to African financial institutions. 

With more than 10 years experience in the SWIFT ecosystem and a true passion for the banking world, we offer you personalized services in the area of SWIFT messaging systems, integration flows and processing chains. 

Our mission? Assist African banks to reach higher levels of operational efficiency and to be best prepared to face the ever increasing pressure of cyber-criminality.

Our differentiating factor? Next to our capacity to adapt to you – and not the opposite – Finlence Consulting brings an undeniable wealth of expertise together with a deep knowledge of the African banking communities.

 

More information on the services we provide is available in the Services section. 

Mouhcine ZEKKRI

Managing Director

Mouhcine is a SWIFT expert specialized in systems integration. After obtaining his Masters degree in Computer Sciences from Université Libre de Bruxelles in Belgium, he spends more than 10 years within SWIFT where he holds several positions ranging from software engineering to consultancy (both technical and integration) as well as country management for several countries throughout Africa and the Middle East. 

Over the course of his career within SWIFT, Mouhcine delivered strategic and critical projects at numerous financial institutions (commercial as well as central banks) in Africa, the Middle East and Europe. A large portion of these projects consisted in automating the banks' processing chains in order to increase their operational efficiency and bring to the minimum the risks linked to non-STP processes (human errors, fraud attempts, etc.).

To answer the need of the African banking communities for specialized straight-through-processing (STP), integration and SWIFT related assistance, Mouhcine decided to found FINLENCE Consulting.

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© 2019 FINLENCE CONSULTING SRL

Mission.

FINLENCE Consulting est une structure dédiée aux institutions financières de l'Afrique francophone. 

Forts de plus de 10 ans d'expérience dans le monde SWIFT et dotés d'une véritable passion pour le monde bancaire, nous vous offrons des services personnalisés dans le domaine des systèmes de messagerie SWIFT et de l'intégration des flux et chaines de traitement.

Notre mission? Assister les banques africaines à atteindre une efficacité opérationnelle plus élevée et à être préparées au mieux pour faire face à la menace pesante de la cybercriminalité. 

Notre atout principal? Etre capable de nous adapter à vos besoins, et non l'inverse - en plus d'une expertise indéniable et d'une connaissance approfondie des places financières de l'Afrique francophone.

 

Vous trouverez dans la section Services de plus amples informations sur notre gamme de services.

Mouhcine ZEKKRI

Managing Director

Mouhcine est un expert du domaine SWIFT avec une spécialisation en intégration des systèmes. Après l'obtention d'un Master en Sciences de l'Informatique auprès de l'Université Libre de Bruxelles, il passe plus de 10 ans au sein de la société SWIFT où il occupe différents postes allant du génie logiciel à de la consultance (technique et intégration) et à la gestion de différents pays d'Afrique et du Moyen Orient.

Durant sa carrière chez SWIFT, Mouhcine a délivré d'importants projets pour de nombreuses banques en Afrique, au Moyen-Orient ainsi qu'en Europe. Une grosse partie de ces projets visait à automatiser les chaines de traitements SWIFT afin d'augmenter l'efficacité opérationnelle des banques concernées, mais également de réduire au minimum les risques liés à la non-automatisation des flux (erreurs humaines, tentatives de fraudes, etc.)

Afin de pouvoir répondre au besoin grandissant des communautés bancaires africaines pour une assistance spécialisée dans les domaines SWIFT, STP, automatisation et intégration, Mouhcine décide de fonder FINLENCE Consulting. ​

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© 2019 FINLENCE CONSULTING SRL